Wedding Day Look: Vintage Fashion

“Bring out the Old, make them Shinny and New”

I am a big fan of Vintage Look. There is something about it that makes me feel F.A.B and P.R.E.T.T.Y like Marilyn Monroe or Audrey Hepburn πŸ™‚ Except, I rarely have an occasion to wear them.

On my typical ‘work -> eat -> sleep’ routine, my only chance of getting out of my pajama is going to the office. I work under the T-Shirt+Jeans+Sneakers Factory of Geeky Tech Developers. You can only imagine the endless laughter and mockery I’ll get if I come to work looking like Gwen Stefani in her victory rolled bangs and outfit. I will surely die!

To vent out my fashion frustration, I figured it will be sooooooo much fun to see all our guests express their ‘Wonderful Vintage Self’ πŸ˜€

Here’s to give you an idea of what that vintage world looks like, I hope you’ll have fun wearing them. One thing is for sure, our hearts will be so delighted to see everyone in them πŸ˜€ I’m soooooooo looking forward to it!

2 thoughts on “Wedding Day Look: Vintage Fashion

Add yours

  1. I luv vintage.. Dunno about French though :p vintage things soo cute. I got one vintage dress (Chloe) & I got the chance to wear it ironically during a “cowboy vs. Indian” themed party hahahah!! And I was pregnant pa ahahah!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

